FAN Board

The FAN Board (2019-2022): Tobias Neugebauer, Antonius Widmann, Valerie Hengl, Nina van der Giessen, Daniel Preisinger, and Johannes Stangl

What is the FAN Board?

The FAN clubs elect a board which coordinates common activities, sets up priorities for the network and represents FAN within the Forum’s bodies and the broader public.

Valerie Hengl

Club Alpbach Lower Austria
Chairwoman

valerie@alpbach.network

Daniel Preisinger

Club Alpbach Tyrol
Vice-Chair

daniel@alpbach.network

Tobias Neugebauer

Club Alpbach Salzburg

tobias@alpbach.network

Johannes Stangl

Initiativgruppe Alpbach Wien

johannes@alpbach.network

Nina van der Giessen

Club Alpbach Brussels

nina@alpbach.network

Antonius Widmann

Club Alpbach Südtirol Alto Adige

antonius@alpbach.network

All pictures (c) by Bogdan Baraghin